Coveting

We are always in the process of debating having another child.  Having two boys is amazing, and I sometimes would love to make that three boys…but then I see girls clothing and it tears me up inside wanting a little girl to dress up!
I absolutely love the androgynous look that has finally  made it down to the little ones.  Katharine Hepburn minus 4 feet.
Alicia Bell came up with a line for kids…

Lapin House catching on…

In my opinion one of the most fashionable of the celebrity children:

This is our beautiful Emma who gives me my fix of girl…shirt in our store now.

One response to “Coveting

  1. Emma!! Such a cutie.

Leave a Reply

