Happy v-day

Friday Jeff (my hubby) surprised me with dinner and a date to see Cirque De Soliel (which was AMAZING and terrifying all at the same time) to celebrate Valentine’s Day.  

So tonight I was free to spend on a date with all three of my boys.  I mean how can you resist this face and those eyes?

All of the candy Simon got from his buddies went over well.  And yes, that is a Tinkerbell ring that he won’t take off.  That’s what happens when you have adorable neighbor girls who give gifts!

Leave a Reply

