Home



I am of the opinion that your surroundings reflect your person.  Your home is where your heart is, right?  I love my home and I love when a room or space makes you feel cosy, and comfortable.  When at antique stores or at a flea market I am always on the lookout for something that I want to look at and will inspire me. I absolutely cannot resist purposeful clutter.  A friend once came into my house and said that it looked like I loved and displayed all of my possessions for all to see. Above are some pictures of spaces that I would love to sit in.

Leave a Reply

