glasses

I’ve had the same pair of glasses for five years now.  I have a pretty standard nondescript pair, and lately I’ve felt a sudden urge to get another pair so I can have something to switch it up with.  Make my glasses a true accessories if you will.  I really need to get serious and shop…but I much prefer sitting around and getting “inspiration”

3 responses to “glasses

  1. Okay miss, You need to get yourself down to the Orange Circle Antique Mall, go down the steps, make a right, and begin your quest. They have so many wonderfully awesome glasses there! You can even have a pair of old bitchin’ sunglasses turned into glasses. Serious.

    • yay thank you!
      I have always been afraid to go in because I just invision pink pointy glasses with rhinstones that I probably would have loved in 7th grade.

  2. No dude, they seriously have some awesome stuff! I might even have a pair of something you can take a look at 🙂

Leave a Reply

