Oscars Already?

I always feel like I will do my best to see as many of the oscar movies before the actual award show, and every year it seems like I figure out a way to fail terribly.  I’ve had Inglorious Bastards for three weeks and we finally just watched it last night!  I am so glad we did though, I think it may be my favorite Quentin Tarantino for sure (although I do admit that like his other movies my eyes were closed for a considerable amount of time).  So tonight are the awards show and I think I have maybe seen four of the ten movies nominated.  I have failed.  But at least I’m not giving up. 

Although not from the movie this picture cracks me up.

Leave a Reply

