great finds…

So when we go to the flea market there is always quite a bit of amazing items that I love but have no purpose for purchasing…so I will share them with you in case you have a need!

First…canteens with clocks in them.  That seems mighty convenient to me!

vintage flashlights…

Jeff finally got his man bag!  We added a strap to it when we got home.

this is one of the endless tents where I rummage through clothes.  Today I accidently bought a dress for me, that turns out only a 10-year-old can actually fit in.  Apparently I have an image of myself that is MUCH smaller than reality.  So that dress a long with some amazingly cute finds will be in the store very soon!

oh and this was just creepy so I needed a picture of it.

Leave a Reply

