new idea

Yes it’s only been ten minutes but I had some inspiration for my bedroom!

So for a split second while watching the Incredibles I caught a glimpse of their wall in the living room.  Yes…I get decorating ideas from my son’s movies.  I so want to paint little fish like that on the wall!  So cute.

3 responses to “new idea

  1. You have no idea how happy I am to see this because Anthony thinks I’m crazy because I always say that I want to live in that house!

  2. I LOVE this movie! Especially because of all the Eichler homes in their cartoon neighborhood.

  3. I just found your/my Kryptonite…

    http://dosfamily.com

Leave a Reply

