aquarium

It has been years since I’ve been to the aquarium, and this was the first time with kids and it was amazing.  It was seriously so much fun and we only went for the night session so they got to run around screaming so loud and no one was really there to be bothered.

This was a good reminder to enjoy the things that surround me.  I seriously take for granted the quick drive it is for us to go to these amazing places.  I should seriously get a tourist guide to my area and see the suggestions they would have. 

Although I will have to say…If I hear the word “NEMO!” screamed one more time I may go insane.

Leave a Reply

