the envy continues

So like I’ve said before my sister and her husband are very creative.  Apparently my sister is also a hoarder unbeknownst to me.  She has saved her tags from the clothes she’s purchased (and I can give testament that she’s purchased a huge amount of clothes).  I recently walked into their new house and was welcomed by this new beauty that displays her previous habits of spending for all to see.  I never would have had the capacity to think to do something like this.  That is why I know Anne stole all the creative DNA from our parents.

on the bright side at least I see a lot of sale tags.

Leave a Reply

