dog cage

So I ran across this posting and I needed to share because I honestly want to figure out how to do this with my dogs.  One of our dogs, Grover, has a really bad habit of chewing up any and all Star Wars creatures that are left out.  We even have a Woody doll with only one hand.  It’s quite devastating to watch Simon get so confused as to why Chewbaca is suddenly missing a leg.  We’ve toyed with the idea of bringing his cage in our bedroom and having him there all night, but it’s honestly so unsightly that I can’t bring myself to do it.  This posting seriously gave me hope.

Please click here to see the entire before and after.  But in the meantime here is a sample to show you how amazing it is:

Leave a Reply

