Garden

Last Summer Jenna planted an amazing Vegetable Garden and it is still going strong this Spring.  Although Miles and Simon enjoy their fair share of bulldozing the soil, they also love picking the veggies and it’s the cutest thing ever.  Today I decided to make my own small version of this and Simon was quite the helpful gardener.  Scroll down for pictures of my end product and enjoy pictures of women making gardening fashionable…which I can say with certainty is not me.

 

Here is my little Urban Veggie Garden and the little man who dealt with the dirt…

Leave a Reply

