Summer Haze

I’m slowly awakening from my early summer haze to get slightly got up.

Last I wrote we were headed out to palm springs.

I can offer you some photos, but honestly Suzanne is much better and more accurate blogger…so you can have a link to the weekend here:

Spanish Moss Vintage – Desert Weekends

and here is the little I have to offer:

The weekend was amazing.  Andy and Nadia were the ever so gracious hosts (who I am giving the award to right now…it is your  Nadia!) and it was a wonderful get away.  Although I will say a word to the wise…never try and play water polo against two swimmers…you will walk away with many bruises and scars.

Leave a Reply

