Happy Birthday America

So in Orange they always do our fireworks on the 3rd of July.  Which in my opinion is pretty awesome so the kids can stay up late and then don’t have to go to school the next day (or work for me).  Although I really need to go get the boys ready…

So as much as it is easy to point out the fault of Americans, America is such an amazing place and I am so excited to teach my children to fall in love with it.  Simon’s first birthday party was Huck Finn themed…and I want him to continue learn that side of America and love our roots.

Anyway Happy Birthday America!

Leave a Reply

