Back and ready to go!

My computer has been in the shop for over a week so I have been hopelessly waiting to be able to send these posts.

First I must start with our hectic (but amazing) summer weekends.

So Friday night we had a vegan taco night to bid farewell to a couple more dear to my heart than most.  Honestly Suzanne and Vincent are Jeff and I born from different parents (that are actually exactly like our parents).  They are starting a new adventure in Tennessee and I couldn’t be more excited to take the boys to visit as soon as possible.

Suzanne and I got to enjoy a lot of blanket time while the boys played games…

Leave a Reply

